My favorite poem

How much do I love Cattle?
– A lame Poem
by Ummy
I get on with life as a Rich Man,
I’m a Desperate kinda person.
I like Riding a horse on Sundays,
I like Playing with my puppies in the week.
I like to contemplate Cowboy Hats.
But when I start to daydream,
My mind turns straight to Cattle.

Boom boom shake da boom-boom-boom!

Sometimes I look at myself and I look into my eyes,
I notice the way I think about Cattle with a smile,
Curved lips I just can’t disguise.
But I think it’s Cowboy Hats making my life worthwhile.
Why is it so hard for me to decide which I love more?
Cowboy Hats or…
Cattle?I like to use words like ‘Wakakaka!,’
I like to use words like ‘Ringdingding.’
I like to use words about Cowboy Hats.
But when I stop my talking,
My mind turns straight to Cattle.
Not even caring about the cow’s death
I just laugh and scroll through the stash of cash

Boom boom shake da boom-boom-boom!

Sometimes I look at myself and I look into my eyes,
I notice the way I think about Cattle with a smile,
Curved lips I just can’t disguise.
But I think it’s Cowboy Hats making my life worthwhile.
Why is it so hard for me to decide which I love more?
Cowboy Hats or…
Cattle?I like to hang out with Ummy,
I like to kick back with Papa Um,
But when left alone,
My mind turns straight to Cattle.

Boom boom shake da boom-boom-boom!

Sometimes I look at myself and I look into my eyes,
I notice the way I think about Cattle with a smile,
Curved lips I just can’t disguise.
But I think it’s Cowboy Hats making my life worthwhile.
Why is it so hard for me to decide which I love more?
Cowboy Hats or…
Cattle?I’m not too fond of Snakes,
I really hate Rustlers,

I’m mean, REALLY HATE! I HATE THEM!

But I just think back to Cattle,
And I’m happy once again.

Boom boom shake da boom-boom-boom!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *