PRANKs!!!

BAD DAY IN POOL
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Roberto Rizzato via CompfightPRANKS!!!! one of my favorite things to do! I like to think of crazy pranks and like to test them on my friends. I like to watch all kinds of pranks on YouTube like The old ‘Velociraptor loose in the office’ prank or LG ULTRA REALITY METEOR PRANK – terrible work interview HD …HILARIOUS!!!!!!! Anyways I cant do those kind of things yet so i think of simple pranks like putting tape at face level on my sister bedroom door so when she comes out in the morning tired, she’ll get a sticky surprise!

One thought on “PRANKs!!!

  1. I personally am not much of a pranker, and I don’t pretend I am. My friend likes to play pranks on her sister, though, so I’m not clueless on the topic. I would also never miss out on April Fools Day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *